Our sales and service team is here to serve you

Take a moment to get to know our sales and service team! Feel free to contact them with your questions about any of our industrial lifts or elevated work platform products. Challenge us with your custom lift application or ideas for making your work environment safer and more productive.

Dave Zuberbuehler

Business Development Manager
Dir: 715.833.3317
davez@lpi-inc.com

Dave Munkwitz

Project Development Speciaiist
Dir: 715.833.3393
dmunkwitz@lpi-inc.com

Ryan Bloom

Project Development Specialist
Dir: 715.833.3301
rbloom@lpi-inc.com

Bill White

Customer Service / Field Service Technician
Dir: 715.833.3313
bwhite@lpi-inc.com

Jeremy Proudlock

Customer Service / Field Service Technician
Dir: 715.833.3308
jproudlock@lpi-inc.com

Ardy Robertson

Customer Service
Dir: 
715.833.3348
arobertson@lpi-inc.com